Contatti

LIVE CLUB srl
Via Mazzini 58 – 20056 Trezzo sull’Adda – Milano
Tel+39 347 1977297 – Fax +39 02 90980257 – E-mail info@liveclub.it

Fulvio De Rosa
Managing Director
fulvio@liveclub.it

Luigi Moroni
Technical Audio & Video Manager
gigi@liveclub.it

Laura Ciraudo
Ticketing Press Office
Promotion Manager

laura@liveclub.it

Alessandro Corno
Accounting & Administration
Hard Rock & Metal bands / festival booking
Metalitalia.com Festival general manager
alessandro@liveclub.it

Image
Image

Cristina Pilia
Bar and Hospitality Manager | Prenotazione Tavoli
cristina@liveclub.it | +39 347 1977297

Stefano “Billa” Brambilla
Production Manager / Festival booking
billa@liveclub.it

Fulvio Trinca
Production Manager
Hard Rock & metal bands / Festival booking
fulviosky@liveclub.it

Massimiliano Rocco “Sly”
Accounting & administration
Licences, authorizations, music rights, paperwork
massimiliano@spraticantando.it